Skip to Content


Home > New Acquisitions

New Acquisitions


Monday, April 24 2017

Scholder, Fritz

Indian Cliche

Indian Cliche

Portrait of an American State II

Portrait of an American State II

The Odyssey #2 State IIl

The Odyssey #2 State IIl


Saturday, April 22 2017

Scholder, Fritz

Film-Indian

Film-Indian

The Odyessy #2  State III

The Odyessy #2 State III


Tuesday, April 18 2017

Bourland, Greg

Cradleboard

Cradleboard


Wednesday, April 12 2017

Chapella, Ernest

Citulilu

Citulilu


Scott, Sam

Song to the Moon

Song to the Moon


Unknown, Is

Wakas

Wakas


Tuesday, April 11 2017

Biss, Earl

Long Way to Squaw Valley

Long Way to Squaw Valley


Monday, April 10 2017

Archuleta, Felipe Benito

Pig

Pig


Valdez, Horacio

San Pasqual

San Pasqual


Saturday, April 08 2017

Burlingham, A.

Loons

Loons


Friday, April 07 2017

Pletka, Paul

Chief with Tipi

Chief with Tipi

Whooping Crane

Whooping Crane


Thursday, April 06 2017

Houser, Allan

Watching the Flock

Watching the Flock


Wednesday, April 05 2017

Pletka, Paul

There is No Center Any Longer and the Sacred Tree is Dead

There is No Center Any Longer and the Sacred Tree is Dead


Tuesday, April 04 2017

Chitto, Randy

Choctaw Turtle Warrior/Chata Luksi IT-TI-BE

Choctaw Turtle Warrior/Chata Luksi IT-TI-BE


Houser, Allan

Watching the Flock

Watching the Flock


Monday, April 03 2017

Nieto, John

Last Survivor

Last Survivor


Saturday, April 01 2017

Nowlin, B C

Possible

Possible


Wednesday, March 29 2017

Namingha, Michael

I Found Myself in Santa Fe

I Found Myself in Santa Fe


Tuesday, March 28 2017

Anthony, Carol

Late Winter Purge

Late Winter Purge