Skip to Content


Home > New Acquisitions

New Acquisitions


Thursday, August 20 2015

White, Randy Lee

Ghost Dance Shirt

Ghost Dance Shirt


Wednesday, August 19 2015

Rivera, Elias

The Guardian

The Guardian


Tuesday, August 18 2015

Havard, James

Hampton Court

Hampton Court


King, Bruce

Camp at Big Cat Mountain

Camp at Big Cat Mountain

Trek in the Big Sky

Trek in the Big Sky

Twilight in the Aspens 1

Twilight in the Aspens 1

Twilight in the Aspens 2

Twilight in the Aspens 2

Twilight in the Aspens 3

Twilight in the Aspens 3

Warriors in the Sacred Sky

Warriors in the Sacred Sky


Red Star, Kevin

Dancers (The Red Star Brothers)

Dancers (The Red Star Brothers)

Evening Crow Tipi 1

Evening Crow Tipi 1

Evening Crow Tipi 2

Evening Crow Tipi 2

Good Horse's Tipi

Good Horse's Tipi

Horse Shield #4

Horse Shield #4

Little Sky

Little Sky

Mountain Crow War Shield

Mountain Crow War Shield

Northern Plain Indian Star Tipi

Northern Plain Indian Star Tipi

Star Person Shield

Star Person Shield

Turtle War Shield

Turtle War Shield

White Bison Tipi

White Bison Tipi


Monday, August 17 2015

Namingha, Dan

Masks

Masks


Saturday, August 15 2015

Red Star, Kevin

Crow Indians of the High Plains

Crow Indians of the High Plains

Elk River Warriors

Elk River Warriors

The Watch

The Watch

War Stories Told

War Stories Told

Wild Dog

Wild Dog

Wolf -Crow Indian Man

Wolf -Crow Indian Man


Friday, August 14 2015

Tobey, Gene & Rebecca

Escalente

Escalente


Friday, July 31 2015

Scholder, Fritz

Mystyery Woman

Mystyery Woman

Sweet Back

Sweet Back


Thursday, July 30 2015

Wright2, Michael

Bee's Knees

Bee's Knees


Tuesday, July 28 2015

Wright2, Michael

Blue Notes

Blue Notes

Red Rain

Red Rain


Monday, July 27 2015

Fonseca, Harry

Mimi and Rudolfo, Santa Fe Opera Style

Mimi and Rudolfo, Santa Fe Opera Style


Morgan, Ed

Collaboration Morgan RLee White Veloy Vigil

Collaboration Morgan RLee White Veloy Vigil